Diane Johnson on Twitter LPC Blog LPC on Facebook

Livestock Publications Council

Officers & Directors

Newly elected officers of the Livestock Publications Council are: (front row) president; Christy Lee, Cee Lee Communications, Wellington, Ill., president; Don Norton, Boelte-Hall, Roeland Park, Kan., first vice president; Angie Denton, Hereford World, Blue Rapids, Kan., second vice president; Scarlett Hagins, Kansas Stockman, Topeka, Kan.; secretary-treasurer; Kathy LaScala, Lee Publications, Eudora, Kan., immediate past president; and Diane Johnson, LPC executive director, Fort Worth, Texas. Second row: Board members include: Amy Bader, Cowboy Graphic Designs, Arvada, Colo.; Carey Brown, Cow Country, Lexington, Ky; Mike Deering, Missouri Cattleman’s Association, Columbia, Mo.; Cindy Cunningham, National Pork Board, Des Moines, Iowa; Leanne Peters, Cattle Business in Mississippi, Jackson, Miss.; Kent Jaecke, Focus Marketing Group, Edmond, Okla.; Shelly Sitton, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Okla.; Jennifer Carrico, High Plains Journal, Redfield, Iowa; Jay Carlson, BEEF Magazine, Overland Park, Kan.; and Greg Henderson, Drovers, Lenexa, Kan. Not pictured Keri Geffert English, Kansas City, Mo.

2012-13 Officers

Executive Director
Diane E. Johnson
Livestock Publications Council
Fort Worth, TX
Ph: 817-336-1130
dianej@flash.net
Second Vice President
Angie Denton
Hereford World
Kansas City, MO
Ph:
adenton@hereford.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Scarlett Hagins
Kansas Stockman
Topeka, KS
scarlett@kla.org
Immediate Past President
Kathy LaScala
Lee Publications
Eudora, Kansas
President
Christy Lee
Cee Lee Communications
Wellington, IL
christy@ceeleecommunications.com
First Vice President
Don Norton
Boelte-Hall
Roeland Park, KS
donn@boelte.com

Directors

Carey Brown
Cow Country
Lexington, KY
cbrown@kycattle.com
Jay Carlson
BEEF
Minneapolis, MN
jcarlson@beef-mag.com
Cindy Cunningham
National Pork Board
Des Moines IA
ccunningham@pork.org
Jennifer Carrico
High Plains Journal
Redfield, IA
jcarrico@hpj.com
Amy Bader
American Salers

CowboyGraphicDesigns@gmail.com
Shelly Sitton
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK
shelly.sitton@okstate.edu
Mike Deering
Missouri Cattleman's Assn.

mike@mocattle.com
Keri Geffert English


Keri.GeffertEnglish@gmail.com
Greg Henderson
Beef Today/Cattle Exchange.com

ghenderson@farmjournal.com
Kent Jaecke
Focus Marketing Group

wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Leanne Peters
Cattle Business in Mississippi

cbmag@att.net