Diane Johnson on Twitter LPC Blog LPC on Facebook

Livestock Publications Council

Officers & Directors

2014-2015 Officers

2014-2015 Officers

President
Don Norton
Boelte-Hall
Roeland Park, KS
donn@boelte.com
First Vice President
Angie Denton
American Hereford Association
Blue Rapids, KS
adenton@hereford.org
Second Vice President
Scarlett Hagins
Kansas Stockman
Topeka, KS
scarlett@kla.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Cindy Cunningham
National Pork Board
Des Moines, IA
ccunningham@pork.org
Executive Director
Diane E. Johnson
Livestock Publications Council
Fort Worth, TX
Ph: 817/336-1130 • cell: 817/247-1200
dianej@flash.net
Immediate Past President
Christy Lee
Cee Lee Communications
Wellington, IL
Ph:
christy@ceeleecommunications.com

Directors

Carey Brown (‘15)
Cow Country
Lexington, KY
cbrown@kycattle.com
Jennifer Carrico (‘17)
High Plains Journal
Redfield, IA
jcarrico@hpj.com
Shelly Sitton (‘16)
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK
shelly.sitton@okstate.edu
Mike Deering (‘15)
Missouri Cattleman's Assn.
Columbia, MO
mike@mocattle.com
Greg Henderson (‘15)
Beef Today/Cattle Exchange.com
Mission, KS
ghenderson@farmjournal.com
Kent Jaecke (‘16)
Focus Marketing Group
Edmond, OK
wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Leanne Peters (‘17)
Cattle Business in Mississippi
Jackson, MS
cbmag@att.net
Miranda Reiman (‘16)
Certified Angus Beef, LLC
Cozad, NE
mreiman@certifiedangusbeef.com
Ben Richey (‘17)
United States Animal Health Association
St. Joseph, MO
brichey@usaha.org
Jennifer Shike (‘17)
University of Illinois
Urbana, IL
jshike@illinois.edu
Steve Taylor (‘15)
Appaloosa Journal
Moscow, ID
staylor@appaloosa.com