Diane Johnson on Twitter LPC Blog LPC on Facebook

Livestock Publications Council

Officers & Directors

2014-2015 Officers

2014-2015 Officers

Executive Director
Diane E. Johnson
Livestock Publications Council
Fort Worth, TX
Ph: 817-336-1130
dianej@flash.net
First Vice President
Angie Denton
American Hereford Association
Kansas City, MO
Ph:
adenton@hereford.org
Second Vice President
Scarlett Hagins
Kansas Stockman
Topeka, KS
scarlett@kla.org
Immediate Past President
Christy Lee
Cee Lee Communications
Wellington, IL
christy@ceeleecommunications.com
President
Don Norton
Boelte-Hall
Roeland Park, KS
donn@boelte.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Cindy Cunningham
National Pork Board

ccunningham@pork.org

Directors

Carey Brown
Cow Country
Lexington, KY
cbrown@kycattle.com
Jennifer Carrico
High Plains Journal
Redfield, IA
jcarrico@hpj.com
Shelly Sitton
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK
shelly.sitton@okstate.edu
Mike Deering
Missouri Cattleman's Assn.

mike@mocattle.com
Greg Henderson
Beef Today/Cattle Exchange.com

ghenderson@farmjournal.com
Kent Jaecke
Focus Marketing Group

wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Leanne Peters
Cattle Business in Mississippi

cbmag@att.net
Miranda Reiman
Certified Angus Beef, LLC

mreiman@certifiedangusbeef.com
Ben Richey
United States Animal Health Association

brichey@usaha.org
Jennifer Shike
University of Illinois

jshike@illinois.edu
Steve Taylor
Appaloosa Journal

staylor@appaloosa.com